Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. 齊 屹 科 技 (開 曼) 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1739)

## ANNOUNCEMENT APPOINTMENT OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mr. KANG Liang (康梁) ("Mr. Kang") has been appointed as the chief financial officer of the Company with effect from 24 June, 2021.

Mr. KANG Liang (康梁), aged 37, has over 14 years of experience in finance and corporate strategy and is mainly responsible for corporate finance, investor relations, investments and acquisitions and strategy matters. Before joining the Company in December 2020 as senior vice president, Mr. Kang served as a vice president, assistant to chief executive officer and then director of Wacai Holdings Limited from April 2015 to November 2020, assistant vice president of CDH Investments (鼎暉華泰投資管理(北京)有限公司) from March 2012 to March 2015 and manager of the strategic development department of SK Telecom Co., Ltd. from September 2007 to July 2010.

Mr. Kang obtained his master of business administration from China Europe International Business School (中歐國際工商學院) in March 2012 and his bachelor degree in automation from Shanghai Jiao Tong University (上海交通大學) in July 2007.

The Board would like to express its warmest welcome to Mr. Kang for taking up the appointment.

By order of the Board
Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc.
Deng Huajin
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Shanghai, the PRC, 24 June, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. DENG Huajin, Mr. TIAN Yuan and Mr. GAO Wei as executive Directors; Mr. LI Gabriel, Ms. PING Xiaoli and Mr. ZHAO Guibin as non-executive Directors and Mr. ZHANG Lihong, Mr. CAO Zhiguang and Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis as independent non-executive Directors.