Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. 齊 屹 科 技 (開 曼) 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1739)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

## DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION

## IN RELATION TO THE DISPOSAL OF ENTIRE EQUITY INTERESTS IN SANMING QIJIA NETWORK, SHANGHAI ZHENGYI AND FUJIAN QIYI

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company") dated July 22, 2021 in relation to the discloseable transaction in relation to the disposal of entire equity interests in Sanming Qijia Network, Shanghai Zhengyi and Fujian Qiyi. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

Vanadium Diamond is a company established under the laws of Hong Kong and as of the date of this announcement, a wholly-owned subsidiary of Vanadium Stone Group Ltd. Vanadium Stone Group Ltd is an investment holding company incorporated in the Cayman Islands and is 80% owned by Vallerite Gem Investments Ltd, which is 77.792% owned by Warburg Pincus Asia Real Estate, L.P. (the "WPARE Fund"). The general partner of the WPARE Fund is Warburg Pincus Asia Real Estate GP, L.P. The fund manager of the WPARE Fund is Warburg Pincus LLC.

To the best of the knowledge, information and belief of the Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, each of Vanadium Diamond and its ultimate beneficial owners is a third party independent of the Company and its connected persons.

By order of the Board
Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc.
DENG Huajin
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Shanghai, the PRC, August 18, 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. DENG Huajin, Mr. TIAN Yuan and Mr. GAO Wei as executive Directors; Mr. LI Gabriel, Ms. PING Xiaoli and Mr. ZHAO Guibin as non-executive Directors and Mr. ZHANG Lihong, Mr. CAO Zhiguang and Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis as independent non-executive Directors.