Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. 齊屹科技(開曼)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1739)

ANNOUNCEMENT RESIGNATION OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. (the "**Company**") hereby announces that, due to adjustment of work arrangements, Mr. KANG Liang 康梁 ("**Mr. Kang**") tendered his resignation as the chief financial officer of the Company, which is effective from March 25, 2022. Mr. Kang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Company or the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation which needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Company is in the process of identifying a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of chief financial officer of the Company. Meanwhile, the duties and responsibilities of the chief financial officer will be delegated to the team of financial vice presidents of the Company who have the suitable financial background and skills.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Kang for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure as the chief financial officer of the Company.

By order of the Board Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. DENG Huajin Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Shanghai, the PRC, March 25, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. DENG Huajin, Mr. TIAN Yuan and Mr. GAO Wei as executive Directors; Mr. LI Gabriel, Ms. PING Xiaoli and Mr. ZHAO Guibin as non-executive Directors and Mr. ZHANG Lihong, Mr. CAO Zhiguang and Mr. WONG Man Chung Francis as independent non-executive Directors.