Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. 齊屹科技(開曼)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1739)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT CONTINUING CONNECTED TRANSACTIONS QIHONG REFERRAL SERVICES AGREEMENT WITH SHANGHAI QIJIA

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") of Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. (the "Company") dated September 22, 2023 in relation to the continuing connected transaction regarding the Qihong Referral Services Agreement with Shanghai Qijia. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

The Company wishes to clarify that the annual caps of amounts receivable by Shanghai Qihong under the Qihong Referral Services Agreement of RMB200,000 and RMB400,000 for each of the year ending December 31, 2023 and December 31, 2024, respectively, is set based on the anticipated number of packages referred and the estimated selling price of the construction materials and furniture packages to end-clients and the home sizes involved. There were no historical transactions between Shanghai Qihong and Shanghai Qijia.

The information contained in this supplemental announcement does not affect the other information contained in the Announcement. Save as disclosed in this announcement, all the other information and contents in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board Qeeka Home (Cayman) Inc. DENG Huajin Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Shanghai, the PRC, September 26, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Deng Huajin, Mr. Tian Yuan and Mr. Gao Wei as executive Directors; Mr. Li Gabriel, Mr. Zhao Guibin and Mr. Xiao Yang as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Zhang Lihong, Mr. Cao Zhiguang and Mr. Wong Man Chung Francis as independent non-executive Directors.